MENU

Contact Us

General Inquiries

info@hfxwanderersfc.ca

(902) 444-3773

Job Inquiries

jobs@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Prospective Players

playing@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Ticketing & Member Services

Marvin Okello

marvin.okello@hfxwanderersfc.ca

(902) 377-3625

Community Engagement & Group Sales

Danae Iatrou

danae.iatrou@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Corporate Partnerships

David Finlayson

david.finlayson@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Media & Communications

Gareth Hampshire

gareth.hampshire@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Social Media

Nicole Augurusa

nicole.augurusa@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Finance & Administration

Marc Butler

marc.butler@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Creative Lead

Dylan Lawrence

dylan.lawrence@hfxwanderersfc.ca

High Performance

Dan Clark

dan.clark@hfxwanderersfc.ca