MENU

Meet the Office

Derek Martin

Derek Martin

Founder & President

derek.martin@hfxwanderersfc.ca

matt_vertical

Matt Fegan

Vice-President of Operations

matt.fegan@hfxwanderersfc.ca

David Finlayson

David Finlayson

Manager of Corporate Sales

david.finlayson@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Jamie McGinnis

Jamie McGinnis

Director of Marketing & Fan Experience

jamie.mcginnis@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Gareth Hampshire

Gareth Hampshire

Manager of Content & Communication

gareth.hampshire@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Danae Iatrou

Danae Iatrou

Social Media & Community Coordinator

danae.iatrou@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Marvin Okello

Marvin Okello

Ticket Sales Coordinator

marvin.okello@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Dylan Lawrence

Dylan Lawrence

Creative Lead

dylan.lawrence@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Liam Mulcahy

Liam Mulcahy

Store Manager

liam.mulcahy@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Sarah Holman

Sarah Holman

Finance & Administration Coordinator

sarah.holman@hfxwanderersfc.ca