MENU

Meet the Staff

Derek Martin

Derek Martin

Founder & President

derek.martin@hfxwanderersfc.ca

matt_vertical

Matt Fegan

Vice-President of Operations

matt.fegan@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Jamie McGinnis

Jamie McGinnis

Director of Sales & Marketing

jamie.mcginnis@hfxwanderersfc.ca

David Finlayson

David Finlayson

Director of Partnerships & Retail

david.finlayson@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Marc Butler

Director of Finance & Administration

marc.butler@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Dylan Lawrence

Dylan Lawrence

Creative Lead

dylan.lawrence@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Danae Iatrou

Danae Iatrou

Manager of Community & Group Sales

danae.iatrou@hfxwanderersfc.ca

(

Marvin Okello

Marvin Okello

Manager of Member Services

marvin.okello@hfxwanderersfc.ca

(902) 377-3625

Gareth Hampshire

Gareth Hampshire

Manager of Communications

gareth.hampshire@hfxwanderersfc.ca

Nicole Augurusa

Manager of Partnerships & Social Media

nicole.augurusa@hfxwanderersfc.ca